Faculty of Economics

The Faculty of Economics The Faculty of Economics, within the framework of UKZ, started its operations on October 1, 2013, with three directions:

  1. Banking, Finance, and Accounting
  2. Management and Informatics
  3. Marketing

Bachelor’s degree studies at the Faculty of Economics last for 3 years or 6 semesters. The total number of accumulated credits (ECTS) is 180, with 30 credits per semester.

All courses at the Faculty of Economics are designed to reflect their importance in the context of the respective study program and contribute to achieving the objectives of that program.

In the first year of studies, all courses are the same for all programs. In the second and third years, the courses vary according to the programs, where the mandatory courses form the core of the respective study program.

The Faculty of Economics offers the following study programs:

  1. Management and Entrepreneurship, BSc, 180 ECTS, with specialization in:
    • Management and Entrepreneurship
    • Marketing Management and Sales